ANDOVER — Five town officers were re-elected to their positions, along with a new Andover School Board member.

The five are: Selectman Brian Mills, 133 votes; Town Clerk and Tax Collector Melinda Averill, 187 votes; Fire Chief Jim Adler, 172 votes; Road Commissioner Mark Farrington, 141 votes; and School Board member Pete Coolidge, 185 votes.

Lora Owings was elected to a one-year term on the school board with 31 votes.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: