MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has named the following local students to its summer president’s list:

Billie McNamara of Waterford, Christopher Poole of Greene, Ashlee Wilson of Sabattus, Abby Farnsworth of Gray, Samantha Fox of Lovell, Benjamin Lemieux of Lewiston, Kate Orr of Casco and Gabriel West of Waterford.

Also, Jennifer Libby of Topsham, Ryan Farrell of Topsham, Sarah Bade of Sabattus, Shannon Buzzell of Oakland, Sophie Bilodeau of Auburn, Kevin McLane of Raymond, Darrell Kramer of Casco and Laura Burns of New Gloucester.

Also, Elizabeth Kendall of Bryant Pond, ichael Slyk of Lewiston, Nikki Escobar of Mount Vernon, Adrian Bates of Livermore Falls, Bethany Lobb of Bryant Pond, Autumn Pelletier of Jay and Desiree Snow of Lewiston.

Also, Rebecca Lambert of Weld, Nicholas Gagnon of Auburn, Sarah Jacobs of Topsham, James Fisher of Lewiston, Katelyn Fellows of Stow, Michael Lanno of Topsham, Rebecca Showalter of Lewiston and Alex Alden of Norway.

Also, Jessica Collamati of Bridgton, Christopher Brown of Lewiston, Tina Corriveau of Auburn, Jason Verrill of Auburn and Frank Angelico of Auburn.

Full-time students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.7 and above are named to the president’s list. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits; undergraduate day students must earn 12 credits in fall or spring semester, and online students must earn 12 credits.

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: