Name, School, Class
Runner of the Year: Payton Bell, Edward Little, senior
Haley Williams, Winthrop, junior
Nora McCourt, Mt. Blue, sophomore
Lucinda Carroll, Mt. Blue, junior
Brooke Buotte, Dirigo, sophomore

Name, School, Class

Annie Spurr, Lewiston, sophomore
Moriah Reusch, Mt. Blue, senior
Katharine Garcia, Edward Little, junior
Holly Hunt, Monmouth, senior
Allyson Lewis, Monmouth, senior

Natalie McCarthy, Mt. Blue, junior;  Emily Quinnell, Edward Little, senior; Cedar Worster, Oxford Hills, freshman; Ella Cote, Dirigo, freshman.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.