JAY – Teacher Mike Henry will host a forum Tuesday for candidates running for Jay School Committee.

Candidates’ night will begin at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday at the Middle School cafeteria. It is being sponsored by the Jay Education Association.

Three people are running for one three-year term in the April 22 election. Candidates are incumbent committee member Robin Roberts, former member Sharon Neil and newcomer Timothy Toothaker.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.