LEWISTON – The Gov. James B. Longley Elementary School fourth-quarter honors are announced.

Grade two

All-year honors: Colin Leighton, Savannah Barnes, Rocky Creamer, Christopher Musial, Alaya Burnham, Jaime Hunt.

Fourth-quarter: Jerry Pahl, Ahmed Yousof, Beth Smith, Kacie Jackson, Paige Gagnon, Casey York, Lennessa Sidelinger, Michael Morse.

Grade three

All-year: Letavian Sands, Danya Ayres.

Fourth-quarter: Adreena Adams, Zacharia Nour, Tahni Burnham, Erika Davis, Crystal McIntyre, Dominic Nelson.

Grade four

All-year: Michael Letendre, Keshia Lavoie, Shanitra Fulgham, Japeth Taylor, Haley Fletcher, Tabitha Patriquin.

Fourth-quarter: John Beaudette, Jesse Graham, Ahmed Dirie, Hibo Yousof, Maryah Ducharme.

Grade five

All-year: Tatiana Colon, Amber Davis, Asha Mahamud.

Fourth-quarter: Rebecka Vines.

Grade six

All-year: Brittney Pray, Michelle L’Heureux, Kyle Fuglham.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.