BETHEL – Telstar Middle School awards were presented on June 11.

Grade eight

Principal’s Award: Kelsey Gamble.

Dean’s Award: Ashley Brown.

American Legion School Award: Matt Farrington, Abbie Cummings.

Secretary of State’s Citizenship Award: Andy Whitney.

Most Outstanding Academic Students: Jessie Yasko and Mark Emerson.

Best All-Around Students: Bailey Davis and Jonathon Parsons.

Accelerated Reader Award: Samantha McAvoy and Mark Emerson.

Grade seven

Principal’s Award: Brianna Douglas.

Dean’s Award: Katlyn Keane.

Most Outstanding Academic Students: Lisa Piccirillo and Brian Annis.

Best All-Around Students: Jennifer Aldrich and Ben Cross.

Accelerated Reader Award: Elizabeth Meisner and Will Chapman.

Grade six

Principal’s Award: Kira Szalma.

Dean’s Award: Joel Putnam.

Team 1 Most Outstanding Academic Students: Amber Davis and Nick Stuer.

Best All-Around Students: Troy Murphy and Karyn Penley.

Accelerated Reader Award: Amber Davis and Nick Stuer.

Team 2 Most Outstanding Academic Students: Tommy Conroy and Megan Bonney.

Best All-Around Students: Michael McKnight and Stephanie Savage.

Accelerated Reader Award: Devon Grover, Amy Jane Mahar, Tyler Aldrich.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.