NORWAY – David Holt was reinstated as town manager Thursday as the Board of Selectmen considered its annual list of appointments.

Joanne Keniston was reappointed town assessor, and Carol Millet as administrative assistant to the town manager and Board of Selectmen.

Additional appointments include: Ron Springer, road commissioner; Shirley Boyce, town clerk; Jeffrey VanDecker, code enforcement officer and plumbing inspector; Debra Partridge, director of parks and recreation; Debra Wyman, community development director; Shawn Brown, wastewater superintendent; Bitsy Holt, welfare director; and Elisha Hodgkins, addressing officer.

Most board members were also reappointed to the town’s Planning, Water District, Zoning, Recycling and Solid Waste boards, as well as the Recreation, Cable and Roads committees.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.