LEWISTON – Central Maine Christian Academy, 390 Main St., held an awards ceremony for the first quarter. Perfect attendance awards for the first quarter went to the following students:

Kindergarten: Alia Diadonato, Matthew Lewis and Grace Legere.

Grades one and two: Emily Landry, Kaitlynn Underwood, Nathan Ray, Brooke Lacombe, Emily Baizley, David Baizley, Allison Beecher and Brendon Croteau.

Grades three and four: Sharayah Goguen, Andrew Goorhuis, Allison Hodgkin, Brandyn Hobbs, Heather Peak, Jack Robbins, Jessica Beecher, Emily Cormier, Jasmine Cramp, Garrett Glass and Tyler Ray.

Grades five and six: Jonathan Goorhuis, Sarah Beecher, Drew Letourneau, Courtney Fenderson, Tamara Cushman, Sean Lewis, Bethany Ray and Ashley Fenderson.

Grades seven and eight: Ashley Paquette, Patrick Letourneau, Audry Glass, Aaron Lindahl, Stuart Lindahl, Roland Chabot, Garrett Glass, Chad Jones, Jolene Myer, Lindsay Marchand, Cody Almoney and Amanda Fenderson.

Grades nine though 12: Chris Cyr, Joel Marchand, Mark Jones, Audrey Bailey, Kelsi Robbins, Sarah Nicholas, George Glass, Jason Verrill, Jakob Guy and Daniel Ouellette.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.