LEWISTON – The Gov. James B. Longley Elementary School second-quarter honor roll is announced.

Grade two: Maurice Jennison Jr., Crystal Leighton, Ronald Parker III, Kala Stewart, Jonathon Waterman, Erik Creamer, Justina Simpson, Nadia Tag.

Grade three: Christopher Musial, Alaya Burnham.

Grade four: Bashir Hussein, Tyler Leighton, Letavian Sands, Danya Ayres, Tahni Burnham, Mistylynne Follansbee, Brittany Householder, Crystal McIntyre, Zakaria Nour.

Grade five: Michael Letendre, Joseph Leslie-Jones, Ali Mahmoud, Tabitha Patriquin, Hibo Yousof, Jameisha Gondek.

Grade six: Kyea Council, Asha Mahamud, Cerena Siegmund, Rebecka Vines, Keyana Pontoo.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.