LEWISTON – Second-quarter honor roll recipients are announced for Farwell School.

Most improved student

Grade one: April Francisco, Evan Gagne, Darius Phillips.

Grade three: Nicholas Belanger, Cole Tapley.

Grade four: Jasmine Proctor.

Grade five: Stephen Hinkley.

Conscientious student

Grade two: Elijah Akerley, Ashley Bisson, Mikeala Brown, Elizabeth Gillespie, Alexis Hart, Adam Moody, Brandon Bernier, Aaron Bissonnette, Ethan Hoffay, Jami Morissette, Renee Roundy, Amber St. Onge, Chase Tapley, Erika Thibault, Savanna Williams.

Grade three: R.J. Adil, Nicholas Belanger, Jake Breton, Cameron Brochu, Samantha Cote, Tianna Harriman, Chad Hinkley, Brandon Howe, Ben Lowit, Dominic Moralde, Kathryn Peterson, Mikaela St. Laurent, Michelle Walton, Greg Anderson, Reilly Bolduc.

Also, Casey Brochu, Nicholas Burpee, Emily Cloutier, Jessica Cote, Courtney Jacques, Colby Malia, Maegan Mathon, Ethan Melvin, Tanner Paladino, Megan Pare, Meagan Sturgis, Marcus Talarico, Cole Tapley, Colby Tremblay.

Grade four: Tara Casella, Cassie Chung, Andrea Gemeinhardt, Brianna Lajoie, Takeisha Pagon, Ben Speaker, Kianna Turmenne, Joshua Thomas, Nick Moore, Samantha Bigelow, Casey Brownrigg, Tyler Ford, Kristina Lafrance, Emily Theriault.

Grade five: Krista Bissonnette, Alyssa Bureau, Jonathan Colon, Kevin Lavertu, Luke Olehowski, Alexis Smith, Krista Thomas.

Grade six: James Aldrich, Rebecca Chabot, Blake Chung, Shawn Edwards, Lauren Eldridge, Martin Ford, Scott Gagne, Eric Morin, Taryn Ouellette, Kayla Parent, Amber Thibault, Dakota Blakeley.

Also, Rebecca Beaulieu, Jared Bourgoin, Alex Chicoine, Bobbie Sue Cyr, Krystal Dodson, Caleb Leino, Emily Letourneau, Tamarick Peters, Emma Pindra, Justin Roundy, Erica Thompson.

First honors

Grade four: Dustin Beard.

Grade five: Ryan Anderson, Benjamin Chicoine, Jonathan Colon, Paige LeBlond, Drew Olehowski, Luke Olehowski, George Peterson.

Grade six: Jared Bourgoin, Martin Ford, Emily Letourneau, Eric Morin, Amber Thibault.

Second honors

Grade four: Tyler Ford, Tom Hird, Brianna Lajoie, Morgan Lessard, Kianna Turmenne.

Grade five: Krista Bissonnette, Stacy Oswald, Alexis Smith, Cody Mousseau, Casey Paladino, Jonathan Powell, Leslie Reed, Kimberly Williams.

Grade six: James Aldrich, Rebecca Chabot, Blake Chung, Cody Dussault, Lauren Eldridge, Scott Gagne, Ryan Pare, Dakota Blakeley, Alex Chicoine, Caleb Leino.

Honorable mention

Grade four: Casey Brownrigg, Brook Begin, Daniel Flannery, Jasmine Proctor, Cassie Chung, Andrea Gemeinhardt.

Grade five: Alyssa Bureau, Forrest Melvin, Ian Roy, Rashonda Bailey, Matt Sturgis.

Grade six: Rebecca Beaulieu, Bobbie Sue Cyr, Tamarick Peters, Emma Pindra, Justin Roundy, Brenden Giambra, Taryn Ouellette.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.