High honors: Lexi Owens, Sarah Smith, Matt Farnum, Nick Lacasse, Jesse Bell, Jillian Pierce, Jordyn Sanborn, Hannah Lyon.

Honors: Jessy Bridges, Cody Day, Kristina Grenier, Levi Lincoln, Mariah Martin, Joshua McBea, Felicia Record, Drewan Wickson, Micaela Adams, Jonathan Cipolloso, Erica Davis, Sadie Kenney, Emily Martel, Olivia Record, Sarah Scott, Amanda Smith, Kelsey Freitas.

Also, Katelynn Freeman, Ashley Baillie, Kyleigh Collins, Shelby Richardson, Kristina Rogers, Caleb Archer, Taylor Brown, Austin Chute, Justin D. Cummings, Christopher Dresser, Morgan Hansen, Nickolas Pollard, Senica Roussel, Kiersten Zufelt, Kyle Ayotte.

Also, Ranson Billings, Ashley Drumm, Kacey McAllister, Megan McNelly, Zach Turmenne, Lacey Cargnino, Kali Dixon, Nicholas Record, Mikeckney Ward, Allison Coombs,

Also, Jaimee Greiner, Garrett Burns, Taylor Hodge, Amanda Pauliks, Joe Pike, Nicole Mayhan, Michael Roff, Adam Tavares, Elizabeth Bickford, Brandyn Braswell, Kayla Collette, Dylan Cox, Victoria Conrad, Brittina Maheux, Margaret Staples.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.