LISBON FALLS – Principal, Richard Green has announced the Philip W. Sugg Middle School honor roll for the third quarter.

Grade seven

High honors: Cameron Blouin, Shelby Brannon, Jennifer Chick, Jessica Clark, Maegan Dupre, Kyle Finkle, Dana Marquis, Meghan Messer, Catherine Prendergast, Kenneth Stack.

Honors: Katelyn Adamson, Ethan Brewer, Patrick Brown, Sean Campbell, Phillip Carville, Krista Cordner, Ayesha Dawson, Gage Dussault, Caitlin Gamache, Patrick Kistner.

Also, Brittney LaHood, Monica Lakin, Malcolm LeGloahec, Emily Martin, Asiah McClain, Nason Michael, Renee Moore, Amy Rousseau, Carollyn Veilleux, Jacob White, Christopher Whitney.

Grade eight

High honors: Sierra Guay, Megan Samson.

Honors: Alex Berube, Leah Brooks, Cameron Bubar, Michael Callahan, Desiree Child, James Costantino, Brian Craig, Kaitlyn Dingley, Karen Donovan, Kathryn Fitzgerald, Amanda Fuller, Laura Giraldo, Devon Hinckley, Patrick Johnston, Nicholas Jones.

Also, Kerstin Kenney-Fairbanks, Megan Latour, Cody Maley, Erik Metzger, Jennifer Morin, Kaila Morse, Lacie Murtha, Caitlin Ramsay, Jeremy Reed, Cody Register, Alyson Robitaille.

Also, Stevanie Roy, Stephanie Smith, Brendan Stackhouse, Briana Stewart, Benjamin Swallow, Katherine Thomas, Matthew Vasquez, Austin Wilson, Elizabeth Withers, Emily Withers.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.