STANDISH – The following area students were named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at Saint Joseph’s College.

Auburn: Joseph Mailhot, Jennifer Michel.

Bridgton: Heidi Harmon.

Canton: Darcy Shink.

Carthage: Shannon Irish.

Casco: Adam Richardson.

Chesterville: Taylor Carleton.

Dixfield: Michele Gagnon.

East Poland: Janice Dumais.

Fryeburg: Darcy Mason, Jessica Quint.

Gray: Danielle Somma, Kevin Upham.

Greene: Kristie Morin.

Harrison: Leonard Fox.

Lewiston: Stacey Cannady, Valerie Dumais.

Madison: Stephanie Stewart.

Minot: Kasey Darnell.

Monmouth: Steven Palleschi.

New Gloucester: Cheriann Plapis, Darrin Ramsdell.

Peru: Monique Crawford, Elizabeth Hebert.

Raymond: Nicole DeCesere, Tiara Sanborn, Andrew Young.

Readfield: Danielle Wight.

Rumford: Jessica Arsenault.

Sabattus: Allyson Ferguson.

Topsham: David Dubreuil.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.