LEWISTON – Central Maine Christian Academy, 390 Main St., recently held an awards ceremony for the fourth quarter.

Academic awards for the fourth quarter for highest honors in grades five and up were presented to Ashley Fenderson, Frank Montana, Lindsay Marchand, Courtney Fenderson, Ashley Paquette and Andrea Boucher.

Second honor awards went to Ashley Fish, Bethany Ray, Nicholas Conant, John Field, Jakob Guy, Amanda Fenderson, Sarah Beecher, Drew Letourneau, Jonathan Goorhuis, Danielle Boisse, Jolene Myer, Bethany Nyberg, Eugene Field, Mike Nyberg, Roland Chabot, and Patrick Letourneau.

President’s Education Awards as well as congratulatory letters from President Bush were presented to students for making the honor roll consistently in the past year: second honors: Danielle Boisse; combination of second and high honors: Nicholas Conant, Amanda Fenderson, Bethany Nyberg, Ashley Paquette, Lindsay Marchand, Roland Chabot, Andrea Boucher, Ashley Fish, Bethany Ray and Jakob Guy; highest honors: Ashley Fenderson, Courtney Fenderson, and Frank Montana.

Perfect attendance certificates for the fourth quarter were awarded to Alia Didonato, Gabrielle St. Hilaire, Cameron Conant, Amy Jordan, Kaitlynn Underwood, Brandon Hobbs, Ashley Fenderson, Ashley Paquette, Jolene Myer, Lindsay Marchand.

Also, Aaron Lindahl, Eugene Field, Mike Nyberg, Stuart Lindahl, Victoria Conant, Sharaya Goguen, Lex-c Jimenez, Tyler Ray, Courtney Fenderson, Sean Lewis, Frank Montana, Kelsi Robbins and John Field.

Special recognition and perfect attendance certificates for the school year were awarded to Courtney Fenderson, Brandyn Hobbs, Alia Didonato and Tyler Ray.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.