LISBON – Principal, Richard Green has announced the Philip W. Sugg Middle School honor roll for the first quarter.

Grade seven

High honors: Randi Brannon, Tara Metzger.

Honors: Shaun Avery, Patrick Barnes, Brianna Brown, Chyle Cameron, Alexandria Campbell, Kara Casella, Mary Conlon, Nichole Conrad, Forrest Cornell, Michael Degou, Nickalaus Dingley, Allicyn Fitzgerald, Ieshia Glover, Samuel Goldsberry.

Also, Tobey Harrington, Colby Hunter, Ashley Johnston, Andrew Lamarre, Kelsey Linnell, Dylan McGuire, Joshua Nicholson, Matthew Nicholson, Ashley Ridley, Shauna Riordan, Jennifer Schneider, MaKayla Stevens, Taylor Stevens, Courtney Stich, Julia Swan.

Grade eight

High honors: Jennifer Chick.

Honors: Frank Angelico, Cameron Blouin, Patrick Brown, Marcus Bubar, Phillip Carville, Jessica Clark, Jaclyn Curtis, Maegan Dupre, Gage Dussault, Jonathan Foster, Caitlin Gamache, Ryan Havlicek, Monica Lakin, Nason Michael, Kaylee Morin, Evan Morse, Catherine Prendergast, Allison Tietjen, Christopher Whitney.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.