BANGOR – Area students have been named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at the New England School of Communications.

To be named, a student must achieve a grade point average of 3.4 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

Androscoggin County: Aaron Larson and Kevin Partridge, Lisbon Falls; Craig Kyllonen, Poland; Travis Steward, Auburn.

Franklin County: Ryne Aubrey, Jay.

Kennebec County: Chad Leighton, Winthrop.

Oxford County: Curtis Whittaker and Tiffany Twitchell, Fryeburg; Jeremy Sterling, Rumford.

Somerset County: Amanda Luce, Anson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.