FORT KENT – Area University of Maine at Fort Kent students have attained the dean’s list for the fall semester.

Students attaining the honor must be degree candidates, enrolled as a full-time student and must maintain a 3.25 grade point average on a 4.0 scale for the semester.

Auburn: Casey Bowie.

Mechanic Falls: Patrick Emery and Justin Jipson.

Poland: Marcie Cromwell.

Wilton: William Russo.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.