DIXFIELD – The Kelly Dirigo Middle School has announced the second-quarter honor roll.

Grade eight

High honors (all A’s): Kirstin Blood, Lindsey Brann, Emily Chase, Troy Derouche, Jane Hebert.

Honors (A’s and B’s): Kayla Bernard, Eric Bolduc, Tyler Chiasson, Nicholas Crutchfield, Mariah Dailey, Brittany Errington, Tyler Gates, Krista Gaudet, Jordan Holmes, Morgan Hutchins, Kyle Hutchinson, Chad Oakes, Kathleen Paquette, Katrina Pulk, Ricki Sinclair, Brodie Thompson, Patricia Turner, Amber Woods.

Grade seven

High honors (all A’s): Kirby Averill, Meredith Brown, Justin Conant, Arik Fenstermacher, Luann Fournier, Hannah Knight, Colette McKeen, Alex Milledge, Justin Richards, Jill Schnorr, Casandra Sutter, Deanna Varnum.

Honors (A’s and B’s): Becky Cote.

Grade six

Honors (A’s and B’s): Samantha Blanchette, Jacob Dowland, Coral Howe, Alyssa Janke, Brian Jepson, Sandra Jones, Colleen Merrill, Travis Oakes, Jessica Sattler, Cody St.Germain, Amelia Tachney, Alyssa Wade, Nicholas White.

Grade five

High honors (all A’s): Austin Bernard, Natalie Bolduc, Ryanne Dailey, Travis Frost, Michelle Morrison, Danielle Ranger, Jennifer Smith.

Honors (A’s and B’s): Cody Berryment, Katelin Bonney, Gretchen Bradbury, Alexander Briggs, Justin Chartier, Michael Chow, Kayla Gaudin, John Glover, Zachary Hodge, Ashley Kimball, Taron Mazza, Alexis Noyes, Tyler Plante, Marissa Sauier, Alan Spear, Brett Whitemore.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.