LISBON FALLS – Principal Richard Green has announced the Philip W. Sugg Middle School honor roll for the second quarter.

Grade seven

High honors: Samuel Goldsberry, Tara Metzger, Brittany Pace, MaKayla Stevens.

Honors: Andrew Arias, Randi Brannon, Brianna Brown, Alexandria Campbell, Hyun Ja Caron, Lucas Caron, Bridget Carpenter, Kara Casella, Nichole Conrad, Forrest Cornell, Michael Degou, Nickalaus Dingley, Garth Ebner, Allicyn Fitzgerald, Ieshia Glover, Tobey Harrington.

Also, Colby Hunter, Ashley Johnston, Andrew Lamarre, Kelsey Linnell, Allison Mayorga, Michael McNamara, Jessica Michaud, Nicole Michaud, Jeremy Proctor, Cori Register, Ashley Ridley, Jennifer Schneider, Jeremy Skelton, Taylor Stevens, Courtney Stich, Joshua Thompson.

Grade eight

High honors: Kenneth Stack.

Honors: Cameron Blouin, Shelby Brannon, Patrick Brown, Marcus Bubar, Phillip Carville, Jennifer Chick, Jessica Clark, Maegan Dupre, Kyle Finkle, Jonathan Foster, Asiah McClain, Nason Michael, Hannah Rheaume, Allison Tietjen.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.