NORWAY – John Jenness is the chairman of the SAD 17 Policy Committee. A story on A2 Wednesday incorrectly reported the name of the committee.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.