NORWAY – Norway Memorial Library has announced its new book list.


“The Tent,” Margaret Atwood; “The Grace That Keeps This World,” Tom Bailey; “Arthur and George,” Julian Barnes; “Death of a Dreamer,” M.C. Beaton; “The Time in Between,” David Bergen; “Murder in Montmartre,” Cara Black; “A Dark and Deadly Deception,” Eleanor Taylor Bland; “Running with the Dead,” Jay Brandon; “The Cat Who Dropped a Bombshell,” Lilian Jackson Braun.

Also, “Leaving Home,” Anita Brookner; “Sour Puss,” Rita Mae Browne; “The Two Minute Rule,” Robert Crais; “The Inheritance of Loss,” Kiran Desai; “In the Company of the Courtesan,” Sarah Dunant; “And She Was,” Cindy Dyson; “On the Fringe,” Aaron and Charlotte Elkins; “26a,” Diana Evans; “Prayers for the Assassin,” Robert Ferrigno.

Also, “Flashman on the March,” George MacDonald Fraser; “Gone,” Lisa Gardner; “The Ghost Orchid,” Carol Goodman; “Tilt a Whirl,” Chris Grabenstein; “S is for Silence,” Sue Grafton; “Ghost Walk,” Heather Graham; “The Old Wine Shades,” Martha Grimes; “Gentlemen and Players,” Joanne Harris; “Spoonwood,” Ernest Hebert; “House of the Deaf,” Lamar Herrin.

Also, “The Stranger House,” Reginald Hill; “On the Run,” Iris Johansen; “Terror Town,” Stuart M. Kaminsky; “The Moon Tunnel,” Jim Kelly; “Fashionably Late,” Beth Kendrick; “Cell,” Stephen King; “All Night Long,” Jayne Ann Krentz; “The Empress of India,” Michael Kurland; “The Hunt Club,” John Lescroart; “The Door to Bitterness,” Martin Limon.

Also, “Eye of the Beholder,” Merline Lovelace; “Truth and Consequences,” Alison Lurie; “A Perfect Pledge,” Rabindranath Maharaj; “St. Albans Fire,” Archer Mayer; “The Good Life,” Jay McInerney; “Irish Gift,” Ralph McInerny; “The People’s Act of Love,” James Meek; “A Family Daughter,” Maile Meloy; “Murder Never Forgets,” Diana O’Hehir.

Also, “Sea Change,” Robert B. Parker; “Nightlife,” Thomas Perry; “Mrs. Freud,” Mrs. Rosen; “The Mayor of Lexington Avenue,” James Sheehan; “The Ruins of California,” Martha Sherrill; “Murder at the Washington Tribune,” Margaret Truman; “Kill Me,” Stephen White; “Blood Fugues,” Edgardo Vega.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.