NORRIDGEWOCK – Following were the leaders of Maine Motocross Race 3 of the Spring Series held at Valley Motorsports Park:

125cc: Albert Elliott; 125cc Expert, Seth Taylor; 125cc Novice, Tyler Jones; 125cc Youth, Ivan Bragg; 125cc Youth Expert, Seth Taylor; 125cc Youth Novice, Dylan Tucker; 250cc Amateur, Christopher Vanderzee; 250cc Expert, Seth Taylor; 250cc, Novice, Geoff Soule.

30+ Amateur, Pat Bachmann; 30+ Expert, Gary Farrin; 30+ novice, Justin Howes; 40+ Amateur, Randy Peterin; 40+ Expert, James Read; 40+ Novice, Tom Duncanson; 50cc 4-6, Thibodeau; 50cc 7-9. Hunter Williams; 50cc Open, Hunter Williams; 50cc Pee Wee, Colby Duncanson; 65cc Open, Cyrus Lavers; 65cc Amateur, Casey Poland; 65cc Expert, Cyrus Lavers; 65cc Novice, Dylan Parmenter.

85cc Amateur, Michaael McNamara; 85cc Novice, Max Bragg; Junior Mini 7-11, Zack Williams; Open Amateur, Matt Slattery; Open Expert, Seth Edwards; Open Novice, Colin Piper; Super Mini 12-16, Nicholas Breton; Vet Open, Phillip Taylor.

Women’s Class Winner was Sade Allender.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.