LEWISTON – Farwell School’s first-quarter award recipients have been announced as follows:

Conscientious students

Grade two: Kaitlyn Beckwith, Stephanie Cyr, Logan Freve, Joshua Kobel, Bridgette Hough, Chantel Howe, Brianna Hull, Alison Porter, Jared Rubin, Michaela Saucier, Dacia Bail, Reese Bucklin, Courtney Caouette, Kylie Ellis, Keyshawn Green, Abigail Hoffay, Madeline LeBlond, Corey Manning, Jennifer Martin, Damien St. Pierre.

Grade three: Khadija Dagane, Sade Dennis, Emily Dumont, Rachel Flannery, Jordan Flynn, Nick Harnden, Gabriel Jacques, Brent Jones, Cody Merchant, Kyle Morin, Gemma Smith, Matthew Speaker, Jonathan Sturgis, Ibrahim Ahmed, Kristina Blais, Damon Bureau, April Francisco, Kiana Melvin, Liz Rivera, Peggy Sue Royal, Amber Smith, Dakota Tibbetts.

Grade four: Brandon Bernier, Shawna Bielawski, Mikaela Brown, James Flynn, Felecia Guess, Elizabeth Gillespie, Chase Tapley, Amber St. Onge, Elijah Akerley, Aaron Bissonnette, A.C. Curry, Kelsey Lemieux, Chase Manor, Jami Morrisette, Ryan Skillings, Erika Thibault.

Grade five: Jake Breton, Emily Cloutier, Courtney Jacques, Sarah Lopez, Tanner Paladino, Megan Pare, Michelle Walton, Samantha Cote, Chad Hinkley, Maegan Mathon, Ethan Melvin, Mikaela St. Laurent.

Grade six: Cassie Chung, Tyler Ford.

First honors

Grade four: James Flynn, Renee Roundy, Amber St. Onge, Aaron Bissonette, A.C. Curry, Chase Manor, Jami Morrisette, Erika Thibault.

Grade five: Sarah Lopez, Megan Pare, Casey Brochu, Samantha Cote.

Grade six: Tyler Ford, Morgan Lessard, Andrea Gemeinhardt, Luis Daniel Rivera.

Second honors

Grade four: Brandon Bernier, Elizabeth Gillespie, Elijah Akerley, Curtis Kaplinger.

Grade five: Jake Breton, Emily Cloutier, Jessica Cote, Courtney Jacques, Ben Lowit, Michelle Walton, RJ Adil, Emily Fournier, Nathan Freve, Maegan Mathon, Ethan Melvin, Mikaela St. Laurent.

Grade six: Cassie Chung, Brianna Lajoie, Tiffany Thanephonesy, Nicole Barry, Casey Brownrigg, Tom Hird, Kianna Turmenne.

Honorable mention

Grade four: Chase Tapley, Courtney Millett.

Grade six: Brook Begin, Jacob Walker-Santemango.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.