BRYANT POND – The first-quarter honor roll at Woodstock Elementary School has been announced.

Grade four

All A’s: Aislinn Forbes.

A’s and B’s: Sadie Ellsworth, Anne Cushman, Liam Gallagher, Kristen Jackson, Nick Johnson, Nick Reavis, Spencer Robinson, Jacob Yates.

Grade five

All A’s: Bronson Dean.

A’s and B’s: Jenny Wakefield, Clinton Lawton, Alex Hoyt.

All B’s: Dylan Helms.

First-quarter perfect attendance includes the following:

Kindergarten: Emma Browne, Joseph Dillon, Josie Forbes, Bradley Lessard, Georgia Piawlock, Kaylee Radcliff, Toby Walker Jr.

Grade one: Duncan Forbes.

Grade two: Kaitlyn Brown, Cyrena Cox, Jordan Gilson, Chasity Pike, Jessica Pike, Marcus Wentworth.

Grade three: Akayla Curtis, Ana Harren, Mariah Millett, Cameron Pike, John Walker, Reginald Westleigh, Hunter Williamson.

Grade four: Luke Boyd, Sadie Ellsworth, Vanessa Godwin, Kristen Jackson, Nick Johnson, Miriah Lawton, Jacob Yates.

Grade five: Rachael Boyd, Bronson Dean, Dylan Helms, Alexander Hoyt, Jennifer Wakefield.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.