LISBON – The Philip W. Sugg Middle School has announces the first-quarter honor roll.

Grade seven

High honors: Sarah Giraldo.

Honors: Jordan Beauparlant, Lacey Berube, Devon Brewer, Jessica Campbell, Justin Campbell, Jessiah Carlson, Jodie Day, Cody Donovan, Haley Eck, Kenneth Fairbanks, Christopher Finley, Justin Grant, Hannah Hall, Alexa Harmon, Holly Hogan, Shelby Lawrence, Katherine Lemieux.

Also, Erin Marquis, Briana Moore, Kassidy Morse, Kimberly Morse, Stephen Oliver, Jacob Parton, Kody Priddle, Kyle Priddle, Benjamin Randall, Nathan Rioux, Melissa Sawyer, Angel Strout, Virginia Tolbert, Zackary Turner, Whitney Wallingford, Lindsey Whitney.

Grade eight

Honors: Shaun Avery, Diana Bernier-Siegler, Samantha Breton, Brianna Brown, Alexandria Campbell, Hyun Ja Caron, Lucas Caron, Kara Casella, Mary Conlon, Nichole Conrad, Forrest Cornell, Michael Degou, Garth Ebner, Allicyn Fitzgerald, Kyle Frazier, Samuel Goldsberry, Joshua Howe.

Also, Colby Hunter, Ashley Johnston, Hailey Jordan, Bailey Keating, Andrew Lamarre, Dakota Landry, Christian LaPlante, Kayne Lavallee, Sarah Martin, Tara Metzger, Jessica Michaud, Nicole Michaud, Kyle Milligan, Brittany Pace, Taylor Wrede.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.