HEBRON – The Hebron Station School’s first trimester honor roll has been announced.

High honors: Christopher Burns, Rachel Jurek, Cameron Letourneau, Hannah Mathieu, Jasen Washburn, Padraig Yenco.

Honors: Lilly Bourget, Dallas Douglas, Kaitlynn Drake, Taylor Edwards, Tyler Englehart, Meghan Feely , Josh Gauthier, Kayleen Glover, Nicolle Godbout, Leah Graves, Andrew Hatch.

Also, Zach Hebert, Paige Jordan, Briana Morris, Ryan Samson, Jordan Schorr, Devin St. Pierre, Drew St. Pierre, Willard Swift, Courtney Tucci.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.