WATERVILLE – The following local Thomas College students were named to the dean’s list in the undergraduate division for the fall 2006 semester.

Auburn: Kimber Bolduc, Michael Flynn, Kayla Marston and Vladmir Tolstikhin.

Buckfield: Charlee Hayes.

Dryden: Emily Falco.

Lewiston: Kari Grant and Nicole Grant.

Madison: Carlos Peralta.

Monmouth: Eden Bergeron.

New Gloucester: Katie Thomas.

North Monmouth: Trista Morin.

Peru: Nicole Irish.

Poland: Matthew Cheche.

Sabattus: Heather Foster.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.