JAY The second-quarter honor roll at Jay Middle School has been announced

Grade eight

High honors: Jordan D. Couture, Jordan P. Couture, Brittany Dipompo, Marlee Dubord, Brianna Farrington, Shauni Flagg, Naomi Gettle, Britni Hutchinson, Melissa Ladd, Rose LeBlanc, Jacob Lord, Karisa Macomber, Beth Moore.

Honors: Matthew Beaudette, Cassandra Beliveau, Connor Boynton, Mariah Buote, Hillary Chaney, Marc Cochran, Lindsay Couture, Mathew Ferland, Dustin Hargreaves, Hillary Hebert, Molly Hinkel, Dean Lorrain, Kayla Maurais, Mariah McKenna, Savanna Merrill, Adam Poulin, Emily Stoops, Jennifer Tardif, Courtney Webster, Alannah White, Timothy York.

Grade seven

High honors: James Barker, Alexis Blodgett, Katrina Boulay, Kourtney Brennick, Alexi Deering, Ashley Dorey, Samantha Hutchinson, Levi Knapp, Morgan Maurais, Kaitlyn Smith, Miranda St. Pierre, Andrew Stearns.

Honors: Jacob Bessey, Jacob Boivin, Stephanie Bonnevie, Zachary Bonnevie, Robert Boulay, William Calden, Catherine Castonguay, Krista Castonguay, Paula Despres, James Douglass, Roger Duguay, Kristina Frechette, Tyler Gervais, Felicia Greenleaf, Benjamin Hartford.

Also, Lauren Hebert, Tate Hodgdon, Ronald Holland, Megan Labbe, Victoria Lacasse, Kristy Macomber, Tylor Martin, Haleigh O’Donnell, Kendra Page, Dakota Paul, Ayla Presby, Ashlee Quirrion, Devlen Rider, Nathan Shink.

Grade six

High honors: Emily Acritelli, Lindsey Allen, Jahna Couture, Haley Fortier, Alexa Fryover, Shauna Gordon, Melanie Robitaille.

Honors: Devon Autrey, Justin Bean, Lindsay Brennick, Courtney Bubier, Rachel Calden, Hannah Chaney, Tammy Chase, Ashlie Church, Casidee Couture, Natalie Couture, Caleb Cox, Heather Goding, Alex Hartford, Jennifer Hatch, Shannon Knight, Ben Landry, Devon Lesuer, Autumn Pelletier, Tabitha Tibbetts.

Grade five

High honors: Sydney Bishop, Mikaela Buote, Mariah Castonguay, Joshua Daigle, Randi Duguay, Adam Gettle, Scott Hall, Dustin Jones, Kayla Meserve, Jennifer Nichols, Mikayla Oswald, Victoria Ouellette, Lucas Preble, Brandon Stearns, Brooke Steele, Emily Taylor, Erik Taylor.

Honors: Chelsey Boulay, Brittany Carrier, Austin Couture, Sierra-Lynn Frost, Tianna Laroche, Bryana Longley, Brianna Martin, John McKenna, Kendra Peart, Austin Richards, Corey Ridley, Jared Roy, Alyssa Timberlake, Chelsea Welch.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.