LEWISTON – The honor roll for the second quarter has been announced for the Gov. James B. Longley Elementary School.

Grade two

Elise Bergeron, Taheim Brimage, Chanse Devoe, Nathan Hutchins, Amber Raymond, Zachary Sidelinger, Tayla Strout, Jama Abdirahman, Gage Bouchard, Gary Givens, Brittney Burnham.

Grade three

Alex Gerry, Shakoria Anderson, Katrina Gowen, Olivia Bergeron, Nasro Abdirahman, Samantha Strout, Shamika Jackson, Michael Alley.

Grade four

Abdullahi Mohamed, Nadia Tag, Hailey Chesnel, Maurice Jennison.

Grade five

Abur Chol, Adreena Adams. Grade six

Letavian Sands, Danya Ayres, Osman Mohamed, Crystal McIntyre, Tyler Tremblett.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.