LEWISTON – Martel Elementary School has announced its second-quarter honor roll.

Principal’s list: Ciera Belanger, Amanda Bennett, Alyssa Desjardins, Benjamin Ferrence, Jacob Kendall, Joshua Morin, Emily Payne, Jonathan Pleau, Patric Racine, Kelsey St. Cyr.

High honors: Courtney Belanger, Elijah Cady, Ryan Courbron, Courtney Dubois, Matthew Foss, Daniel Fournier, Jacob Gosselin, Sare Howes, Thomas Lepage, Amanda Marquis, Casey McBrine, Mekayla Miner, Lacey O’Leary, Ravon Palmer, Julia Ricker, Dominique Sepulveda, Jessica Soucy, Christopher Szustak.

Honorable mention: Cameron Boucher, Michael Brown, Matthew Charest, Jhovert Dearroz, Hannah Dickinson, Chantel Dulac, Mikayla Dutil, Jazmine Fournier, Haley Gideon, Heather Kendall, Jayde LaPierre, Lauren Lecompte, Elijah Medina, Colin Morin, Cameron Provencher, Bernadette Racine, Raven Rossignol, Shelby Roux, Taylor Sargent.

Effort honor roll: Ciera Belanger, Courtney Belanger, Amanda Bennett, Zachary Breton, Elijah Cady, Matthew Charest, Tyler Conn, Alyssa Desjardins, Dorian Desjardins, Jhovert Dearroz, Hannah Dickinson, Jenna Doucette, Chantel Dulac, Benjamin Ferrence, Jazmine Fournier, Gabrielle Garcia, Abby Gayton, Haley Gideon, Jacob Gosselin.

Also, Stephanie Hamm, Alec Howes, Sare Howes, Everett Jankowski, Heather Kendall, Jacob Kendall, Thomas Lepage, Patrick Luizzo, Amanda Marquis, Casey McBrine, Mekayla Miner, Allison Moody, Colin Morin, Joshua Morin, Adam Ouellette, Zachary Ouellette, Ravon Palmer.

Also, Emily Payne, Jonathan Pleau, Lexi Poulin, Taylor Pratt, Cameron Provencher, Bernadette Racine, Patric Racine, Ruth Romanov, Raven Rossignol, Shelby Roux, Dominique Sepulveda, Jessica Soucy, Allissa Smith, Kelsey St. Cyr, Christopher Szustak, Dustin Webster, Joshua Willey.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.