LEWISTON – The Thomas J. McMahon Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the second quarter.

High honors

Grade two: Matthew Boulet, Alexis Elsman, Breanna Beauchesne, Cameron Gilbert, Savannaha Kasevich, Justice Merrill, Brianna Cote, Megan Goding.

Grade three: Sylvia Schulze.

Grade four: Margaruette Seguin, Trevor Liick, Jessica Boulet, Nicole Footer, Lucas Rushton.

Grade five: Ronald Seguin, Shawn Gagnier, Alex Mills, Morgan Bowen, Emily Rousseau.

Grade six: William Desmarais, Lauren Lessard, Alexandra Moore, Arielle Moreau, Jessica Beaulieu, Samantha Clark, Jessica Henson, Brendan Landry.


Grade two: Colby Bilodeau, Karissa Cloutier, Cassidy Gendron, Victoria Mathieu, Elizabeth Michaud, Olivia Plourde, Rhegan Wailus, Dalton Wing, Hunter Iezzi, Abdifatah Alew, Christina Bishop, Zahara Shidad, Nathan Brown, Sydney Usher, Morgan Allen, Chloe Morin, Zachary Rioux, Evelyn Blake, Faith Cook.

Grade three: Josie Desjardins, Ayuub Sharlot, Madison McCallum, Machaela Laramee, Devin Gendron, Cameron DeMatteo, Tamica Connor, Allissa Pete, Yasmin Mohamed, Alex Demers, Austin Wing, Corinne Laberge, Courtney Desmarais, Juliann Desjardins, Zachery Cloutier, Cassandra DeMatteo, Marisa Green, William Marston, Ayan Muhumed, Ashley Pomerleau, Jacob Folster, Matthew Lyons, Cody Dickey, Brittany Moreau.

Grade four: Dylan Rand, Keith Kennedy, Nathan Cook, Alex Grenier, Ty Murphy, Norah Schlax, Isaiah Harris, Beth Caron, Andrea Hamel, Angel Gendron, Sabrina Nadeau, Rebecca Stacey-Outten, Rylee Letourneau, Erin Hubbard, Zachary Gosselin, Elijah Harris, Drew Masse, Muna Mohamed, Alexis Roy, Keenan Lynch, Emily Schulze, Makayla Pete.

Grade five: Erica Beaulieu, Thomas Choate, Paige Clabby, Jonathan Gilchrist, Connor Perron, Taylor Vaillancourt, Rebekah Morin, Kaylyn Sampson, Madison Cote, Abigail Pleau, Katelynne Annance, Amina Mohamed, Mariah Roberge, Christopher Brown, Tristan Bussiere, Megan Larkin, Taylor Roy, Paige Young, Alicia Church, Luis Morey, Steven Howhannesian, Aaron Jay, Tamiya Joseph.

Grade six: Stephen Bandura, Alyssa Champagne, Caleb Laberge, Taylor Levesque, Nicole Pilote, Adam Poliquin, Vanessa Knowlton, Tanner Hubbard, Rahma Odowa, Kirsty Beauchesne, Amber Girardin, Morgan Green, Jessica Lalonde, Rebecca Michaud, Ryan Laverdiere, Robert Word, Josh Brooks, Erik Butler, Dylan Hall, Jason Pratt.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.