WOODSTOCK – The Woodstock Elementary School second-quarter honor roll has been announced.

Grade four

All A’s: Kristen Jackson.

A’s and B’s: Anne Cushman, Aislinn Forbes, Liam Gallagher, Nicholas Johnson, Nickolaus Reavis.

All B’s: Jacob Yates.

Grade five

All A’s: Bronson Dean.

A’s and B’s: Rachael Boyd, Clinton Lawton.

Perfect attendance

Kindergarten: Emma Browne, Bradley Lessard, Elizabeth McLeod, Abigail Mink, Georgia Piawlock.

Grade one: Russell Cushman, Madison Hayes, Morgan Reavis.

Grade two: Kaitlyn Brown, Cyrena Cox, Chasity Pike, Jeremiah Richardson.

Grade three: Monica Frazer, Kirstie Haas, Ana Harren, Mariah Millett, Cameron Rothwell, Brandon Zadakis.

Grade four: Luke Boyd, Sadie Ellsworth, Nick Johnson, Jacob Yates.

Grade five: Rachael Boyd, Bronson Dean, Dylan Helms, Jennifer Wakefield.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.