AUBURN – The Auburn Exchange Club has announces its February Youths of the Month: Andrew Brodsky of Edward Little High School, Kathrin Gallick of St. Dominic Regional High School and Anne Danforth of Lewiston High School.

As one of the most popular of the National Exchange Club’s youth projects, the Youth of the Month/Year Award recognizes industrious high school students who attain high levels of scholastic achievement, community involvement and leadership.

The program not only rewards outstanding young people, but also provides an incentive for other youngsters to strive for equally high levels of achievement.

The Auburn Exchange Club presents a $100 scholarship to each student. After four months, a Student of the Year is selected from the monthly winners and receives a $500 scholarship as well as being entered into the New England competition with the chance at becoming the National Student of the Year.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.