POLAND – The Bruce M. Whittier Middle School has announced its honor roll for the first semester.

Grade seven

High honors: Jacob MacDonald.

Honors: Elijah Breton, Richard Bryant, Shaw Caron, Heidi Chipman, Katelyn Gagne, Maggie Kerr, Tianna Linton, Lorin Little, Lauren Moran, Trevor Morin, Andrew Peterson, Jennifer Powell, Rachel Sands, Katrina Seeley, Cameron Spiller.

Grade eight

High honors: Megan Lawrence, Jacob Moody, Cass Pelletier-Dobbins.

Honors: Benjamin Albee, Richard Carlson, Jeanmarie Humphrey, Harley Kerr, Rachel Letourneau, Elias Murphy, Jacob Neal, Haley Pierce, Danielle Randall, Alexander Scales, Kyle Seger, Amy Steinman, Abigail Strout.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.