LEWISTON – Following are results of the Gritty Brew Pub St. Patrick’s Day Classic held at Mulligan’s Indoor Golf:

Afternoon Session: 1. Dave Kordalski, Pat Kordalski, Ron Morin, Mona Morin, -11; 2. Charlie Witonis, Dan Charron, Lou St. Pierre, Jace Pearson, -9; 3. Chris Albert, Joe Roy, Jim Hood, Larry Michaud, -6; 4. Keith Desjardins, Rich Asselin, Chris Reny, Brian Boucher, -5; 5. Tom Giberti, Tim Witham, Steve White, Tony Towns, -4; 5. Steve Bartlett, Nina Bartlett, Dennis Lee, Jim Sperl, -4; 6. Justin Furthonne, Marty Noyes, Mike Frauten, Steve Fleck, -3.

Evening Session: 1. Ron Leeman, Jeff Freeman, Bill Crane, Ray Roy, -9; 2. (playoff) Dan Lecompte, Louise Lecompte, Dick Lecompte, Daniel Leeman, -5; 3. Rick Trembley, Dave Norcross, Dan Bosse, Mitch Sweetser, -5; 4. Steve Palian, Rachel Jalbert, Charlie Witonis, Ed Lizotte, -2; 5. Steve Foskett, Fabian Labadie, Brandon Leclair, Jace Pearson, -1; 5. John Paradis, Tammy Paradis, Paul Angelides, Rob Angelides, -1.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.