LYMAN – Following were the top 3 finishers in each division at the MMS Motocross Race held May 6 at MX-207 in Lyman:

125cc Amateur, Craig Michaud, Blaine Hopkins, Dana Gray; 125cc Expert, Seth Taylor, Albert Elliot, Adam Zink; 125 Novice, Nicholas Breton, Michael McNamara, Nick Campbell; 125 Youth Amateur, Michael Kimball, Casey Myrick, Chris Lunt; 125 Youth Expert, Dana Gray; 125 Youth Novice, Nicholas Breton, Wyatt French, Chris Cram.

250 Amateur, Blaine Hopkins, Craig Michaud, Daryn Peterin; 250 Expert, Seth Taylor, Rich Rogers, Albert Elliott; 250 Novice, Adam Davis, Nick Campbell, Justin Sawyer; 30+ Amateur, David Pratt, Marc Blais, Arthur Hartford; 30+ Expert, T. Ryan Kaichen, Kevin Fleury, Grant Carter; 30+ Novice, Matt Gendron, Justin Howes, Ken Howes.

40 Amateur, Arthur Hartford, David Fredette, Randy Teixeira; 40+ Expert, Jojo Keller, Randy Petrin, James Read; 40+ Novice, Leslie Pepper, John Micucci, Jody Persson; 50cc 7-9, Reid Lanpher, Alex White, Marc Thibodeau; 50 Open, Reid Lanpher, Alex White, Marc Thibodeau; 50 Pee Wee, Jack Morin, Tyler Campbell, Jacob Gonsalves.

65 Open, Aaron Zielfelder, Paul Mason, Hunter Williams; 65 Amateur, Paul Mason, Nicholas Elicier, Hunter Williams; 65 Expert, Aaron Zielfelder; 65 Novice, Joshua Gauthier, Joey Quirion, Daniel Strewart; 85 Amateur, Douglas Coulstring, Zack Williams, Tony Landry; 85 Expert, Bubba Fick, Eric Grondahl.

85 Novice, James Allen, Cody Parker, Cole Boggs; Jr. Mini 7-11, Nathan Tozier, Ryan Petrin, Dexter Turner; Open Amateur, Alex Murphy, Daryn Petrin, Danny Stuart; Open Novice, Justin Sawyer, Adam Davis, Branden Skilling; Super-Mini, Bubba Fick, Eric Grondahl, Douglas Coulstring; Vet Open, Jojo Keller, Grant Carter, Kevin Fleury; Women’s Class, Sade Allender, Brooke Lawrence, Courtney Burnham.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.