Maine has anmounced its team that will compete June 18-19 in the Women’s Tri-State Golf Championship at Jay Peak Golf Club in Vermont. The squad consists of Debby Gardiner, Mary Brandes, Dale Hannon, Kristin Kannegieser, Leslie Guenther, Micki Meggison, Cecily Whiting, Viola Kemp, Rosemary Lyons, Helen Plourd, Pam Johnson, Bern Michaud, Ann Lang, Gail Gleason, Madolin Fogarty, Meriby Sweet, Sandra Meehan, Charleen Wiseman, Diane Herring, Donni Witham, Claudette Amoroso, Janet Drouin, Linda Pearse, Sharon Nelson, Nancy Pratt, Judy Edgecomb, Jan Ogier, Norma Michaud, and Bobbi Berry.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.