Chamber members and guests will gather at the Ramada Conference Center on Thursday, January 29 for the 121st Annual Meeting and Awards program – The Chamber’s largest membership and social event of the year.

The Annual Meeting will feature The Chamber Awards program, emceed by Chamber Board Chair Peter Murphy of Neokraft Signs. Those being recognized include: The Chamber’s new members in 2008; past and present Chamber leaders; and the distinguished community members who will receive The Chamber’s highest awards.

The evening will begin with a social hour at 5 p.m. The cost of the evening is $45 per person and reservations are required (early reservations are encouraged). Special recognition will be given to organizations that are table sponsors. The prime sponsor of the Annual Meeting is TD Banknorth and the co-sponsors are Fairpoint Communications, The Maine Turnpike Authority, and Procter & Gamble.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.