Lance Armstrong, cycling: lancearmstrong

Ivan Basso, cycling: ivanbasso

Andrew Bogut, Milwaukee Bucks: AndrewMBogut

Johan Bruyneel, Astana cycling team boss: johanbruyneel

Pete Carroll, USC football coach: PeteCarroll

Mark Cuban, Dallas Mavericks owner: mcuban

Danny Granger, Indiana Pacers: dgranger33

Natalie Gulbis, LPGA: natalie-gulbis

Tony Hawk, skateboarding: tonyhawk

George Hincapie, cycling: ghincapie

Bobby Labonte, NASCAR: Bobby-Labonte

Levi Leipheimer, cycling: Levi-Leipheimer

Robbie McEwen, cycling: mcewenrobbie

Troy Murphy, Indiana Pacers: troy-murphy

Shaquille O’Neal, Phoenix Suns: THE-REAL-SHAQ

Kyle Petty, NASCAR: kylepetty

Taylor Phinney, cycling: taylorphinney

Morgan Pressel, LPGA: morganpressel

Steve Nash, Phoenix Suns: the-real-nash

Kerry Rhodes, New York Jets: kerryrhodes

CC Sabathia, New York Yankees: CC-Sabathia

Nick Swisher, New York Yankees: NickSwisher

Christian Vande Velde, cycling: ChristianVDV

Charlie Villanueva, Milwaukee Bucks: CV31

Dave Zabriskie, cycling: dzabriskie

On the Net:


Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.