The following students are members of the class of 2009 at Jay High School: Joshua David Allison, John Wesley Bassett II, Emily, Jane Boivin, Amanda Lynn Bonnevie, Bianca Grace Bourgault, Bryan Raymond Brennick, Justin Butler, Jennifer Ann Calden, Erica Lynn Cook, Jacob Austin Couture,

Mackenzie Gilles Couture, Alana Rae Davis, Kyle Mark DeMillo, Zachary Scott DeWar, Jessica Lynn Douglass, David Robert Farrington, Davana May Flagg, Chelsea May Fortier, Cassandra Jean Frechette, Betsy Ann Gemelli,

Tyler Gordon Gray, Katie Lynn Hall, Miles Christopher Hutchinson, Jacob William Johnson, Zachary Michael Lacroix, Elizabeth Emily LeBlanc, Elizabeth Caron LeBlanc, Sierra Noelle Loon, Justin Earl McCormick, Kyle Gordon Medcoff,

Leah Marie Mills, Victoria Judith Quirrion, Shawn Michael Rainha, Stephen Anthony Ramirez, Nicholas Allan Raymond, Isaiah Anna-Marie Reed, Bryndi Lee Richards, Devin Jeffrey Rose, Joseph Merle Roy, Michael Anthony Shank,

Justin Michael Shink, Gregory Michael Spencer, Dylan Roland Stefani, Corey James Towers, Danielle Joy Walsh, Dylan James Wiggins-Rider, Samantha Lois Williams, Megan Stephanie Wolf.

Graduation ceremony:
Date: June 7
Time: 1 p.m.
Place: At the school



1st Row -Seated: Cassandra Frechette, Bryndi Richards, Katie Hall

2nd Roll – Bianca Bourgault, Leah Mills, Liz C. LeBlanc (Salutatorian), Samantha Williams, Jacob Couture

3rd Row – David Farrington, Elizabeth E. LeBlanc, Jessica Douglass, Joshua Allison

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.