PARIS — Oxford Hills Technical School celebrated the 31st annual student awards night on May 20. David Mason, director, welcomed everyone and gave the Don Doughty Scholarship to Ron St. John and the Lilnwood Allen Scholarship to Laura Courcy.  
Scott McElravy, president of the MVR 11 Teachers Association, gave the Teacher’s’ Association Scholarship to Mallory Martin, Caleb Lamb and Kelly Bly.  
Deb LaFrance and Genevieve Ricard, instructors for the early childhood education program, gave scholarships to Stephanie Andrews and Cassondra Grant.    
Kelly Bly was presented with the CTE Student of the Year Award.  Each of the 16 technical school programs gave awards to students in their programs.  After the program, refreshments were served.  The cake was made by the culinary arts program.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.