Peru: Planning Board, 5 p.m., Town Office

Bethel: Board of Assessors, 8 a.m., Town Office
Hanover: Planning Board, 6 p.m., Town Office
Newry: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Town Office
Rumford: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Municipal Building

Rumford: Selectmen, 7 p.m., Municipal Building
Rumford: Economic Development Committee, 5:30 p.m., Municipal Building

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.