STANDISH — The following local residents were named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at Saint Joseph’s College of Maine.
To be eligible for dean’s list, a student must attain an average of 3.5 or better.

Auburn: Alicia Malo.

Bethel: Travis Brooks.

Bryant Pond: Victoria Crockett-Rice, Kara Jacques.

Canton: Jacqueline Barnes.

Chesterville: Katherine Clements. 

East Wilton: Kayla Olsen.

Farmington: Keelin Cyr. 

Greene: Kelly David.

Hebron: Justin Frechette.

Hiram: Vanessa Stacey. 

Jay: Sarah Fournier, Andrew Kaherl.

Lewiston: Jeremy Gervais, Carolyn Jacques, David Schreiber.

Lisbon: Rebecka Beal, Emily Law.

Mechanic Falls: Kayla Bickford, Lindsey Morse.

New Gloucester: Sarah Knights.

Otisfield: Jaimee Brett.

Oxford: Samantha Menzel.

Peru: Michael Blais. 

Poland: Kayla Collins, Heather Dube.

Poland Spring: Crystal Malloy.

Rumford: Monica Chenard.

Sabattus: Danielle Bourgoin, Jenna Camardese.

Sumner: Cassandra Dillon, Brianna Mauro.

Turner: Jennifer Berry, Danielle Jamison, Sarah Pynenburg.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.