FORT KENT — The following local students have been named to the dean’s list for the spring 2009 semester at University of Maine Fort Kent. Students attaining the honor must be degree candidates, enrolled as a full-time student and must maintain a 3.25 grade point average on a 4.0 scale for the semester.

Auburn: Jacob Chouinard.

Durham: Robert Mooney.

Lewiston: Jodie Faucher, Marcy Rodrigue, Danielle Sprague.

Turner: Anthony Drouin.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.