PARIS — At the annual eighth-grade closing ceremony, with a packed house, a number of awards were given, including the following:

High honors, both years at middle school: Abbie Eastman, Moriah Lee and Ariel Garber.

Perfect attendance, both years at the middle school: Angel Witham, Lacey Ryder, Claire Robertson, Garrett Fillebrown, Avery Gates and Jordan Croteau.

Maine Good Citizenship Award: Brittany Crowninshield.

DAR Good Citizenship Award: Devlin Longley.

High honors all eighth-grade year: Angel Witham, Chelsea Dutil, Autumn Kish and Devin St. Pierre. 

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.