Coach: Lynnette Morency (fourth year)

Team roster: Adreena Adams, Kara Barnies, Kirsty Beauchesne, Jessica Beckwith, Ashley Blauvelt, Jessica Bowen, Kassandra Bowen, Abby Campbell, Cassandra Chung, Erin Griffin, Samantha Hopkins, Tianna Lacombe, Rebecca Lessard, Heather Michaud, Rachel Mills, Taylor Pratt, Torey Reny, Krista Thomas, Erica Webber.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.