LEWISTON — Central Maine Christian Academy has announced the fourth-quarter honor roll.

High honors: Skye Cote, Brandyn Hobbs, Ryan McLean, Gabbie St. Hilaire.

Second honors: Ashley Fenderson, Dan Field, Peter Field, Haylee Gagne, Amy Jordan, Tim Larsen, Katelyn McLeod, Cassidy Saldana.

Perfect attendance: Rhiannon Arnold, Grace Rosa Bryant, Rebecca Chabot, Alia DiDonato, Adria DiDonato, Allison Ferland, Maggie Ferland, Dan Field, Lucas Frechette, Haylee Gagne, Garrett Glass, AJ Jimenez, Sam McGray, Katelyn McLeod, Julien Morin, Bobby Simond, Gabbie St. Hilaire, Jessie Watson.

President’s award: Rebecca Chabot, Skye Cote, Dan Field, Peter Field, Garrett Glass, Tim Larsen, Ryan McLean, Cassidy Saldana, Gabbie St. Hilaire.

Perfect attendance all year: Rhiannon Arnold, Dan Field, Peter Field, Haylee Gagne, Aarron Lindahl, Katelyn McLeod, Jessica Watson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.