Coaches: Melissa Porter (second year), Ryanne Brown (assistant, first year)

Seniors: Meredith Brown (Captain), Amber Johnson (Captain), Dawn Blackman (Captain)

Juniors: Krista Skidgell, Neriha Bautista, Rebecca Dolloff, Makaila Statham, Salena Sawtelle, Dominque Flagg, Dajeong Gong, Hripsime Zohrabyan

Sophomores: Taron Mazza

Freshmen: Carolyn Campbell, Ashley Cronin, Caitlin Gallant, Hannah Dorion, Grace Hebert

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.