WORCESTER, Mass. — The following local residents were named to second honors on the Clark University dean’s list. This selection marks outstanding academic achievement during the fall 2010 semester.

Kyle J. Fletcher, a resident of Chesterville.

Julia J. Bergeron, a resident of Lewiston.

Sarah C. St. Amour, a resident of Poland Spring.

Elisabeth P. Milster, a resident of Temple.

To be eligible for second honors, students must have a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.