BANGOR — The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at Husson University for the Spring semester 2010. To be named to the Dean’s List, students must earn a 3.4 or better grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Auburn: Christie L. Bernier, Shay M. Daily, Stephen P. Knowlton, Danielle N. McConnell, Derek M. Swan

Greene: Brooke L. Bernier, Danielle B. Fowler, Nicholas M. Lemay, Mallory A. Stillson

Leeds: Carrie J. Rand

Lewiston: Yasmeen M. Badich, Brandon J. Dyer, Daphne A. Edwards, Chad R. Guimond, Jonathan A. Letourneau, Kyle K. Mullen, Katie L. Myrick, Michelle L. Rancourt, Samantha L. Tanguay

Lisbon: Ryan K. Giusto

Lisbon Falls: Kyle T. Finkle

Lovell: Shanna L. Miller

Minot: Joshua T. Cooper

New Gloucester: Gretchen L. Hayward, Sarah N. Tischart

Phillips: Emily M. Stinchfield

Poland: Mallory J. Hart, Erin M. Simpson

Sabattus: Celia L. Mawhinney

Turner: Caroline A. Bochtler

Wales: Joshua J. Prue, Benjamin M. Foss

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.